Goodlife Foundation

Number :

077 286 0739

Email :

info@goodlifefoundation.org.za

Office Address

37/39 Derby Street
Durban
4001
Email: info@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Cell: 077 286 0739

Send Mail

danny@goodlifefoundation.org.za

Strini Govender - (CEO/ Vice Chairman)

strini@goodlifefoundation.org.za
0844010254

Imraan Abdul Haq - National Fundraising Manager

imraan@goodlifefoundation.org.za
082 882 6786

Aneesa Razaack - Director - (Gauteng)

aneesa@goodlifefoundation.org.za

Sheona Kylas - Branch Manager

sheona@goodlifefoundation.org.za

Devan Naidoo - Director KZN

devan@goodlifefoundation.org.za

Yudesh Reddy - Executive Member

yudesh@goodlifefoundation.org.za

Vasenthie Pillay - Legal Adviser

vasenthie@goodlifefoundation.org.za

Goodenough Dladla - Distribution Manager

goodie@goodlifefoundation.org.za

Leave A Message